MON in the morning closed / 16:00 - 19:00
TUE 8:30 - 13:00 / 16:00 - 19:00
WED 8:30 - 13:00 / 16:00 - 19:00
THU 8:30 - 13:00 / 16:00 - 19:00
FRI 8:30 - 13:00 / 16:00 - 19:00
SAT 8:30 - 13:00  /
closed in the afternoon
SUN  closed

Closing days: we Fiorame we think it is important to give a rhythm to the time, taught us the flowers.

IF YOU have to DELIVER ON A DAY when the etiquette provides that the flowers be delivered the day before or the next day, and for any doubt contact us and we'll suggest the most suitable way.

--- EXCEPTION ---

DATEEVENTNOTES
01/05/2020 Friday Labour day Closed
10/05/2020 Sunday Mother's day OPEN only in the Morning (it always falls on the second Sunday of may)
02/06/2020 Tuesday The feast of the Republic Closed
03/08/2020 to 22/08/2020 Holidays Closed
08/08/2020 Saturday The Patron saint of Vicenza Closed
01/11/2020 Monday All the Saints Closed
08/12/2020 Tuesday The immaculate conception Closed
09/12/2020 to 23/12/2020 The days of christmas OPEN every day (including Monday morning, Saturday afternoon and Sunday all day)
24/12/2020 Christmas eve OPEN until 17: 00
25/12/2020 Friday Christmas Closed
26/12/2020 Saturday S. Stefano Closed
31/12/2020 Thursday S. Silvestro OPEN until 17: 00
01/06/2021 the 06/06/2021 Holidays Closed
14/02/2021 Sunday Valentine's Day OPEN only in the Morning
08/03/2021 Monday The feast of the Woman OPEN all day
04/04/2021 Sunday Easter Closed
05/04/2021 Monday Easter Monday Closed
25/04/2021 Sunday The feast of the Liberation Closed